STATE FINANCIAL DISCLOSURE STATEMENT
(For use by all Public Officers and Candidates in the State of Arizona)

Name of Public Officer or Candidate: Connie Coin Contes

Address: 201 West Jefferson

_(please_note: this ad_dress is pgblic Phoenix, AZ 85003
information and not subject to redaction)

Public Office Held or Sought: State of Arizona, County of Maricopa, Superior Court Judge

District / Division # (if applicable): Division16

Please select the appropriate box that reflects your service for this filing year (double-click the box and change the default value to “checked”):

| am a public officer filing this Financial Disclosure Statement covering the 12 months of calendar year 2016.

I have been appointed to fill a vacancy in a public office within the last 60 days and am filing this Financial Disclosure Statement covering
the 12 month period ending with the last full month prior to the date | took office.

I am a public officer who has served in the last full year of my final term, which expires less than thirty-one days into calendar year
2017. This is my final Financial Disclosure Statement covering the last 12 months plus the final days of my term for the current year.

I I e

| am a candidate for a public office, and am filing this Financial Disclosure Statement covering the 12 months preceding the date of this
statement, from the month of 20 , to the month of 20

VERIFICATION

| verify under penalty of perjury that the information provided in this Financial Disclosure Statement is true and correct.

Connie Coin Contes

Signature of Public Officer or Candidate
(Typewritten signatures accepted)

Secretary of State Revision January 2017 1



A. PERSONAL FINANCIAL INTERESTS
This section requires disclosure of your financial interests and/or the financial interests of the member(s) of your household.*
1. Identification of Household Members and Business Interests
What to disclose: If you are married, is your spouse a member of your household? x Yes [ ] No [] N/A (If not married/widowed, select N/A)
Are any minor children® members of your household? [] Yes (if yes, disclose howmany ____ ) x No [_] N/A (If no children, select N/A)
For the remaining questions in this Financial Disclosure Statement, the term “member of your household” or “household member” will be defined as
the person(s) who correspond to your “yes” answers above.
You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children when answering the questions below. Thus, you may identify your
household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1", “minor child 2,” etc. Please note that if you choose to identify your spouse or minor children

by name, the Secretary of State’s office or other local filing officer are not expected to redact that information when posting this Financial
Disclosure Statement on the internet or providing it in response to a public records request.

2. Sources of Personal Compensation

What to disclose: In subsection (2)(a), provide the name and address of each employer who paid you or any member of your household more
than $1,000 in salary, wages, commissions, tips or other forms of compensation (other than “gifts”) during the period covered by this report.
Describe the nature of each employer’s business and the type of services for which you or a member of your household were compensated.

In subsection (2)(b), if applicable, list anything of value that any other person (outside your household) received for your or a member of your
household’s use or benefit. For example, if a person was paid by a third-party to be your personal housekeeper, identify that person, describe the
nature of that person’s services that benefited you, and provide information about the third-party who paid for the services on your behalf.

You need not disclose income of a business, including money you or any member of your household received that constitutes income paid to a
business that you or your household member owns or does business as. This type of business income will be disclosed in Question 11 below.

1 If additional space is needed to report information on this Financial Disclosure Statement, select the appropriate reporting area and add additional rows to the form. For example,
to report an additional employer’s name in Section 2, right-click in any row, click “Insert,” and click “Insert Rows Above” or “Insert Rows Below” as needed.
2 Minor children include children 18 years old and younger whom you have joint or sole legal custody over.
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Subsection (2)(a):

PusLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD NAME AND ADDRESS OF EMPLOYER WHO NATURE OF EMPLOYER'S NATURE OF SERVICES PROVIDED BY PUBLIC
MEMBER™ BENEFITTED PROVIDED COMPENSATION > $1,000 BUSINESS OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER FOR EMPLOYER
Connie Coin Contes State of Arizona, Maricopa County Government/Judiciary Superior Court Judge

ASU Fulton Engineering/The

Polytechnic School, Mesa AZ 85212 Education Senior Lecturer

Spouse

Subsection (2)(b) (if applicable):

NAME AND ADDRESS OF PERSON WHO NATURE OF SERVICES
NAME AND ADDRESS OF THIRD PARTY WHO PAID

PuBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD PROVIDED SERVICES VALUED OVER PROVIDED BY PERSON FOR \
3 FOR PERSON’S SERVICES ON YOUR OR YOUR
MEMBER™ BENEFITTED $1,000 FOR YOUR OR YOUR HOUSEHOLD YOUR OR YOUR HOUSEHOLD \
, , HOUSEHOLD MEMBER’S BEHALF
MEMBER’S USE OR BENEFIT MEMBER’'S USE OR BENEFIT

3. Professional, Occupational and Business Licenses

What to disclose: List all professional, occupational or business licenses held by you or any member of your household at any time during the
period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement.

This includes licenses in which you or a member of your household had an “interest,” which includes (but is not limited to) any business license held
by a “controlled” or “dependent” business as defined in Question 11 below.

% You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
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PuBLIC OFFICER OR
HOUSEHOLD MEMBER*
AFFECTED

TYPE OF LICENSE

PERSON OR ENTITY HOLDING THE
LICENSE

JURISDICTION OR ENTITY THAT ISSUED
LICENSE

Connie Coin Contes

State Bar of Arizona

Connie Coin Contes

State of Arizona

4. Personal Creditors

What to disclose: The name and address of each creditor to whom you or a member of your household owed a qualifying personal debt® over
$1,000 during any point during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement.

Additionally, if the qualifying personal debt was either incurred for the first time or completely discharged (paid in full) during this period, list the date
and check the applicable box to indicate whether it was incurred or discharged (double-click the box and change the default value to “checked”).
Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not applicable”) after the word “Date” if the debt was not first incurred or fully discharged during the period covered by
this Financial Disclosure Statement.

You need not disclose the following, which do not qualify as “personal debt”:

Debts resulting from the ordinary conduct of a business (these will be disclosed in Section B below);
Debts on any personal residence or recreational property;

Debts on motor vehicles used primarily for personal purposes (not commercial purposes);
Debts secured by cash values on life insurance;
Debts owed to relatives;

Personal credit card transactions or the value of any retail installment contracts you or your household member entered into.

PUBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER"
OWING THE DEBT

NAME AND ADDRESS OF CREDITOR (OR PERSON
TO WHOM PAYMENTS ARE MADE)

IF THE DEBT WAS FIRST INCURRED OR COMPLETELY
DISCHARGED DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE THE
DATE (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX

None

Date:

[ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged

Date:

[ ]iIncurred [ ] Discharged

Date:

[ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged

*You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
> A “qualifying” debt is a personal debt other than the types of debts in the bullet point list above.
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5. Personal Debtors

What to disclose: The name of each debtor who owed you or a member of your household a debt over $1,000 at any time during the period
covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, along with the approximate value of the debt by financial category (double-click the applicable box
and change the default value to “checked”).

Additionally, if the debt was either incurred for the first time or completely discharged (paid in full) during this period, list the date and check whether
it was incurred or discharged (double-click the appropriate box and change the default value to “checked”). Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not
applicable”) after the word “Date” if the debt was not first incurred or fully discharged during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure
Statement.

PuBLIC OFFICER ?R APPROXIMATE VALUE OF IF THE DEBT WAS FIRST INCURRED OR COMPLETELY DISCHARGED
HOUSEHOLD MEMBER™ OWED NAME OF DEBTOR DEBT DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE THE DATE
THE DEBT (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX

] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:

None ] $25,001 - $100,000
[] $100,001 + [ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged
] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
] $25,001 - $100,000
[] $100,001 + [ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged
I:l $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
] $25,001 - $100,000
] $100,001 + [ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged

6. Gifts

What to disclose: The name of the donor who gave you or a member of your household a single gift or an accumulation of gifts during the
preceding calendar year with a cumulative value over $500, subject to the exceptions listed in the below “You need not disclose” paragraph. A “gift”
means a gratuity (tip), special discount, favor, hospitality, service, economic opportunity, loan or other benefit received without adequate
consideration (reciprocal value) and not provided to members of the public at large (in other words, a personal benefit you or your household
member received without providing an equivalent benefit in return).

Please note: the concept of a “gift” for purposes of this Financial Disclosure Statement is separate and distinct from the gift restrictions outlined in
Arizona’s lobbying statutes. Thus, disclosure in a lobbying report does not relieve you or a member of your household’s duty to disclose gifts in this
Financial Disclosure Statement.

You need not disclose the following, which do not qualify as “gifts”:

o Gifts received by will;

e Gift received by intestate succession (in other words, gifts distributed to you or a household member according to Arizona’s intestate
succession laws, not by will);

o Gift distributed from an inter vivos (living) or testamentary (by will) trust established by a spouse or family member;

® You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
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e Gifts received from any other member of the household;
o Gifts received by parents, grandparents, siblings, children and grandchildren; or
e Political campaign contributions reported on campaign finance reports.

PuUBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER ' WHO RECEIVED NAME OF GIFT DONOR
GIFT(S) OVER $500

Adult son not living at home ASU PreS|der_1ts Scholarship; A,SU tuition
waiver/reduction due to spouse’s employment

7. Office, Position or Fiduciary Relationship in Businesses, Nonprofit Organizations or Trusts

What to disclose: The name and address of each business, organization, trust or nonprofit organization or association in which you or any member
of your household held any office, position, or fiduciary relationship during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, including a

description of the office, position or relationship.

7 NAME AND ADDRESS OF BUSINESS, DESCRIPTION OF OFFICE, POSITION OR FIDUCIARY
PuBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER
ORGANIZATION, TRUST, OR NONPROFIT RELATIONSHIP HELD BY THE PuBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD
HAVING THE REPORTABLE RELATIONSHIP
ORGANIZATION OR ASSOCIATION MEMBER
. . Family Foundation established by my parents, .
Connie Coin Contes Rock Island IL 61201 Director
Connie Coin Contes Trusts for three adult children Trustee of children’s trusts established by my parents
Connie Coin Contes Trust for myself Trustee/beneficiary of trust established by my parents

"You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
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8. Ownership or Financial Interests in Businesses, Trusts or Investment Funds

What to disclose: The name and address of each business, trust, or investment fund in which you or any member of your household had an
ownership or beneficial interest of over $1,000 during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement. This includes stocks, annuities,
mutual funds, or retirement funds. It also includes any financial interest in a limited liability company, partnership, joint venture, or sole
proprietorship. Also, put a check mark to indicate the value of the debt (double-click the applicable box and change the default value to “checked”).

PUBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER®
HAVING THE INTEREST

NAME AND ADDRESS OF BUSINESS, TRUST
OR INVESTMENT FUND

DESCRIPTION OF THE BUSINESS, TRUST
OR INVESTMENT FUND

APPROXIMATE EQUITY
VALUE OF THE INTEREST

Connie Coin Contes, personally and as
trustee of adult children’s trusts

AMBANK Holdings, Ind., Rock Island IL

Minority shareholders of bank

] $1,000 - $25,000
] $25,001 - $100,000
x $100,001 +

Connie Coin Contes

Arizona EORP; Nationwide deferred
compensation plan; Chase Bank

100% retirement funds

] $1,000 - $25,000
] $25,001 - $100,000
x $100,001 +

Connie Coin Contes

HCCCS, LLC, Rock Island IL

Member of LLC that owns commercial
rental property

] $1,000 - $25,000
] $25,001 - $100,000

for grandchildren, Phoenix AZ

x $100,001 +
Connie Coin Contes Family Limited Partnership, Rock Island IL || Limited partner x $100,001 +
Connie Coin Contes Crashpad Properties LLC, Tempe AZ Member of LLC that owns residential X $100,001 +
rental property '
Connie Coin Contes and spouse American Bank and Trust Company, Rock 109% savings, checking, trust and X $100.001 +
Island IL retirement accounts '
Wells Fargo Advisors investment
Connie Coin Contes and spouse accounts personally, for adult children and | 100% x $100,001 +

Connie Coin Contes and spouse

Bank of America, Tempe AZ

100% savings and checking accounts

x $25,001 - $100,000

Connie Coin Contes and spouse

Hanes, Raytheon, 21% Century Fox,
AT&T, and misc. stocks

100% stock ownership for investment
purposes

x $100,001 +

Connie Coin Contes

Strategic Health Services, Inc., Crown
Point IN

100% stock ownership for investment
purposes

x $25,001 - $100,000

& You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
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9. Ownership of Bonds

What to disclose: Bonds issued by a state or local government agency worth more than $1,000 that you or a member of your household held
during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement. Also, put a check mark to indicate the value of the bonds (double-click the
applicable box and change the default value to “checked”).

Additionally, if the bonds were either acquired for the first time or completely divested (sold in full) during this period, list the date and check whether
the bonds were acquired or divested (double-click the appropriate box and change the default value to “checked”). Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not
applicable”) after the word “Date” if the bonds were not first acquired or fully divested during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure
Statement.

PuBLIC OFFICER OR ISSUING STATE OR LOCAL APPROXIMATE VALUE OF IF THE BONDS WERE FIRST ACQUIRED OR COMPLETELY
HOUSEHOLD MEMBER® GOVERNMENT AGENGY BONDS DISCHARGED DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE THE
ISSUED BONDS DATE (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX
None except as reported E :;5088 1 $§i60008 00 Date:
with other investments ' - ' . .
[] $100,001 + [ ] Acquired [_] Divested
[] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
[] $25,001 - $100,000
] $100,001 + [] Acquired [_] Divested
[] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
[] $25,001 - $100,000
] $100,001 + [_] Acquired [] Divested

10. Real Property Ownership

What to disclose: Arizona real property (land) and improvements which was owned by you or a member of your household during the period
covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, other than your primary residence or property you use for personal recreation. Also describe the
property’s location (city and state) and approximate size (acreage or square footage), and put a check mark to indicate the approximate value of the
land (double-click the applicable box and change the default value to “checked”).

Additionally, if the land was either acquired for the first time or completely divested (sold in full) during this period, list the date and check whether
the land was acquired or divested (double-click the appropriate box and change the default value to “checked”). Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not
applicable”) after the word “Date” if the land was not first acquired or fully divested during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement.

You need not disclose: Your primary residence or property you use for personal recreation.

PuBLIC OFFICER OR IF THE LAND WAS FIRST ACQUIRED OR COMPLETELY
9 LOCATION AND APPROXIMATE APPROXIMATE VALUE OF
HOUSEHOLD MEMBER™ THAT SIZE LAND DISCHARGED DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE THE
OWNS LAND DATE (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX
Connie Coin Contes, 1750 sf home, Tempe AZ E :250881 iﬁbooogoo Date: 2/2012, currently listed for sale
spouse and adult son 85283, co-signed with son y $10(’)'001 N ' x Acquired [] Divested

°You are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
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o 2150 sf home, Hillsboro OR [] $1,000 - $25,000 Date: 9/2014

SOQLTSI(; Coin Contes and 97123, rented by adult [] $25,001 - $100,000

P daughter’s family x $100,001 + X Acquired [_] Divested
Connie Coin Contes and Two rental properties in Tempe E :;50881 $§i6000800 Date: 11/2013 and 8/2014
adult son AZ 85281 and 85282 ' . ' . :

X $100,001 + X Acquired [_] Divested
Connie Coin Contes and 2200+ sf home, Chandler AZ x $100,001
spouse 85224 Date: 11/2016
x Acquired

B. BUSINESS FINANCIAL INTERESTS

This section requires disclosure of any financial interests of a business owned by you or a member of your household.

11. Business Names

What to disclose: The name of any business under which you or any member of your household owns or did business under (in other words, if
you or your household member were self-employed) during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, which include any
corporations, limited liability companies, partnerships, sole proprietorships or any other type of business conducted under a trade name.

Also disclose if the named business is controlled or dependent. A business is “controlled” if you or any member of your household (individually or
combined) had an ownership interest that amounts to more than 50%. A business is classified as “dependent,” on the other hand, if: (1) you or any
household member (individually or combined) had an ownership interest that amounts more than 10%; and (2) the business received more than
$10,000 from a single source during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, which amounted to more than 50% of the business’
gross income for the period.

Please note: If the business was either controlled or dependent, check whether it was controlled or dependent (double-click the appropriate box
and change the default value to “checked”) in the last column below. If the business was both controlled and dependent during the period covered
by this Financial Disclosure Statement, check both boxes. Otherwise, leave the boxes in the last column below blank.

PUBLIC OFFICER OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER "’ CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX IF THE BUSINESS IS “CONTROLLED”
NAME AND ADDRESS OF BUSINESS u "
OWNING THE BUSINESS BY OR “DEPENDENT” ON YOU OR A HOUSEHOLD MEMBER

Crashpad Properties LLC, 952 E Driftwood

Connie Coin Contes Dr., Tempe AZ 85283

[ ] Controlled x Dependent

Connie Coin Contes HCCCS, LLC, Rock Island, IL 61201 [ ] Controlled x Dependent

19you are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 1”, “minor child 2,” etc.
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[] Controlled [ ] Dependent

Please note: If a business listed in the foregoing Question 11 was neither “controlled” nor “dependent” during the period covered by this Financial
Disclosure Statement, you need not complete the remainder of this Financial Disclosure Statement with respect to that business. If none of the
businesses listed in Question 11 were “controlled” or “dependent,” you need not complete the remainder of this Financial Disclosure Statement.

12. Controlled Business Information

What to disclose: The name of each controlled business listed in Question 11 above, and the goods or services provided by the business.

If a single client or customer (whether a person or business) accounts for more than $10,000 and 25% of the business’ gross income during the
period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, the client or customer is deemed a “major client” and therefore you must describe what your
business provided to this major client in the third column below. Also, if the major client is a business, please describe the client’s type of business
activities in the final column below (but if the major client is an individual, write “N/A” for “not applicable” in the final column below).

If the business does not have a major client, write “N/A” for “not applicable” in the last two columns below.

You need not disclose: The name of any major client, or the activities of any major client that is an individual.

If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a controlled business, you may
leave this question blank.

NAME OF YOUR OR YOUR HOUSEHOLD GOODS OR SERVICES PROVIDED BY DESCRIBE WHAT YOUR BUSINESS TYPE OF BUSINESS ACTIVITIES OF THE
MEMBER’S CONTROLLED BUSINESS THE CONTROLLED BUSINESS PROVIDES TO ITS MAJOR CLIENT MAJOR CLIENT (IF A BUSINESS)
None

13. Dependent Business Information
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What to disclose: The name of each dependent business listed in Question 11 above, and the goods or services provided by the business.

If a single client or customer (whether a person or business) accounts for more than $10,000 and 25% of the business’ gross income during the
period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement, the client or customer is deemed a “major client” and therefore you must describe what your
business provided to this major client in the third column below. Also, if the major client is a business, please describe the client’s type of business
activities in the final column below (but if the major client is an individual, write “N/A” for “not applicable” in the final column below).

If the business does not have a major client, write “N/A” for “not applicable” in the last two columns below. Likewise, if the dependent business is
also a controlled business, disclose the business only in Question 12 above and leave this question blank.

You need not disclose: The name of any major client, or the activities of any major client that is an individual.

If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a dependent business, you may
leave this question blank.

NAME OF YOUR OR YOUR HOUSEHOLD GOODS OR SERVICES PROVIDED BY DESCRIBE WHAT YOUR BUSINESS TYPE OF BUSINESS ACTIVITIES OF THE
MEMBER'S DEPENDENT BUSINESS THE DEPENDENT BUSINESS PROVIDES TO ITS MAJOR CUSTOMER MAJOR CUSTOMER (IF A BUSINESS)
Crashpad Properties LLC Residential rental properties Landlord and property Students
management
HCCCS, LLC Commercial rental property Landlord Bank

14. Real Property Owned by a Controlled or Dependent Business

What to disclose: Arizona real property (land) and improvements which was owned by a controlled or dependent business during the period
covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement. Also describe the property’s location (city and state) and approximate size (acreage or square
footage), and put a check mark to indicate the approximate value of the land (double-click the applicable box and change the default value to
“checked”). If the business is one that deals in real property and improvements, check the box that corresponds to the aggregate value of all
parcels held by the business during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement.

Additionally, if the land was either acquired for the first time or completely divested (sold in full) during this period, list the date and check whether
the land was acquired or divested (double-click the appropriate box and change the default value to “checked”). Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not
applicable”) after the word “Date” if the land was not first acquired or fully divested during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement.

You need not disclose: If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a
dependent business, you may leave this question blank.
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NAME OF CONTROLLED OR IF THE LAND WAS FIRST ACQUIRED OR COMPLETELY
DEPENDENT BUSINESS THAT LOCATION A'\'S?Z'EPPROX'MATE APPROX”\f_AATNEDVALUE OF DISCHARGED DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE THE
OWNS LAND DATE (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX
[] $1,000 - $25,000 Date: 11/2013
Crashpad Properties LLC ééggff condo, Tempe AZ [] $25,001 - $100,000
X $100,001 + X Acquired [_] Divested
[] $1,000 - $25,000 Date: 8/2014
Crashpad Properties LLC 1750 sf home, Tempe AZ ] $25,001 - $100,000
X $100,001 + [] Acquired [_] Divested
] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
[] $25,001 - $100,000
] $100,001 + X Acquired [_] Divested

15. Controlled or Dependent Business’ Creditors

What to disclose: The name and address of each creditor to which a controlled or dependent business owed more than $10,000, if that amount
was also more than 30% of the business’ total indebtedness at any time during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure Statement
(“qualifying business debt”).

Additionally, if the qualifying business debt was either incurred for the first time or completely discharged (paid in full) during this period, list the date
and check whether it was incurred or discharged (double-click the box and change the default value to “checked”). Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not
applicable”) after the word “Date” if the business debt was not first incurred or fully discharged during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure
Statement.

You need not disclose: If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a
controlled or dependent business, you may leave this question blank.

IF THE DEBT WAS FIRST INCURRED OR COMPLETELY

B | e omERSM | DiscrnGeD DURING THS REPORTING PEROD, PROVIE T
DATE (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX
Date:
None

[ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged

Date:

[ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged

Date:
[ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged
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16. Controlled or Dependent Business’ Debtors

What to disclose: The name of each debtor who owed more than $10,000 to a controlled or dependent business, if that amount was also more
than 30% of the total indebtedness owed to the controlled or dependent business at any time during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure
Statement (“qualifying business debt”). Also disclose the approximate value of the debt by financial category (double-click the applicable box and
change the default value to “checked”).

Additionally, if the qualifying business debt was either incurred for the first time or completely discharged (paid in full) during this period, list the date
and check whether it was incurred or discharged (double-click the box and change the default value to “checked”). Otherwise, write “N/A” (for “not
applicable”) after the word “Date” if the business debt was not first incurred or fully discharged during the period covered by this Financial Disclosure
Statement.

You need not disclose: If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a
controlled or dependent business, you may leave this question blank.

PuBLIC OFFICER OR IF THE DEBT WAS FIRST INCURRED OR COMPLETELY DISCHARGED
HOUSEHOLD NAME OF DEBTOR APPROX'MSETBETVALUE OF DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE THE DATE
MEMBER ™ OWED THE DEBT (MM/DD/YYYY) AND CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX
] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
None [] $25,001 - $100,000
[] $100,001 + [ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged
] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
] $25,001 - $100,000
[] $100,001 + [ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged
] $1,000 - $25,000 Date:
] $25,001 - $100,000
] $100,001 + [ ] Incurred [ ] Discharged

1you are not required to disclose the names of your spouse or minor children. Thus, you may identify your household members as “spouse,” “minor child 17, “minor child 2,” etc.
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