
 

 

 
 
 
 

STATE​ ​FINANCIAL​ ​DISCLOSURE​ ​STATEMENT 
(For​ ​use​ ​by​ ​all​ ​Public​ ​Officers​ ​and​ ​Candidates​ ​in​ ​the​ ​State​ ​of​ ​Arizona) 

 
Name​ ​of​ ​Public​ ​Officer​ ​or​ ​Candidate: Tom​ ​Forese 

  

Address: 25016​ ​S.​ ​180th​ ​St. 

(please note: this address is public      
information​ ​and​ ​not​ ​subject​ ​to​ ​redaction) Gilbert​ ​AZ​ ​85298 

Public​ ​Office ​ ​Held​ ​or​ ​Sought: Commissioner/​ ​Arizona​ ​Corporation​ ​Commission 

 

 District​ ​/​ ​Division​ ​#​ ​(if​ ​applicable): 

 
Please​ ​select​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​box​ ​that​ ​reflects​ ​your​ ​service​ ​for​ ​this​ ​filing​ ​year​ ​(​double-click​ ​the​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”​): 
 
X I​ ​am​ ​a​ ​​public​ ​officer​​ ​filing​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement​ ​covering​ ​the​ ​12​ ​months​ ​of​ ​calendar​ ​year​ ​2016.  

☐ I have been ​appointed to fill a vacancy in a public office within the last 60 days and am filing this Financial Disclosure Statement covering                         
the​ ​12​ ​month​ ​period​ ​ending​ ​with​ ​the​ ​last​ ​full​ ​month​ ​prior​ ​to​ ​the​ ​date​ ​I​ ​took​ ​office.  

☐ I am a ​public officer who has served in the last full year of my final term​, which expires less than thirty-one days into calendar year                          
2017.​ ​​ ​This​ ​is​ ​my​ ​final​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement​ ​covering​ ​the​ ​last​ ​12​ ​months​ ​plus​ ​the​ ​final​ ​days​ ​of​ ​my​ ​term​ ​for​ ​the​ ​current​ ​year. 

☐ I am a ​candidate for a public office, and am filing this Financial Disclosure Statement covering the 12 months preceding the date of this                        
statement,​ ​from​ ​the​ ​month​ ​of​ ​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​ ​20​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​,​ ​to​ ​the​ ​month​ ​of​ ​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​ ​20​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​.  

 
VERIFICATION 
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I​ ​verify​ ​under​ ​penalty​ ​of​ ​perjury​ ​that​ ​the​ ​information​ ​provided​ ​in​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement​ ​is​ ​true​ ​and​ ​correct. 
 
 

Tom​ ​Forese 
 

Signature of Public Officer     
or​ ​Candidate 

​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​(Typewritten​ ​signatures​ ​accepted) 
 
 
 

A.​ ​PERSONAL​ ​FINANCIAL​ ​INTERESTS 
 
This​ ​section​ ​requires​ ​disclosure​ ​of​ ​your​ ​financial​ ​interests​ ​and/or​ ​the​ ​financial​ ​interests​ ​of​ ​the​ ​member(s)​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household.  
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1. Identification​ ​of​ ​Household​ ​Members​ ​and​ ​Business​ ​Interests 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​If​ ​you​ ​are​ ​married,​ ​is​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household?​ ​​ ​X​​ ​Yes​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​☐​ ​No​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​☐​ ​N/A​ ​​(If​ ​not​ ​married/widowed,​ ​select​ ​N/A) 
 
Are​ ​any​ ​minor​ ​children ​ ​​members​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household?​ ​​ ​​☐​ ​Yes​ ​​(if​ ​yes,​ ​disclose​ ​how​ ​many​ ​​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​)​ ​​ ​​ ​​​ ​☐​ ​No​ ​​ ​​ ​​​ ​​☐​ ​N/A​ ​​(If​ ​no​ ​children,​ ​select​ ​N/A) 
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For​ ​the​ ​remaining​ ​questions​ ​in​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​the​ ​term​ ​“member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household”​ ​or​ ​“household​ ​member”​ ​will​ ​be​ ​defined​ ​as 
the​ ​person(s)​ ​who​ ​correspond​ ​to​ ​your​ ​“yes”​ ​answers​ ​above.  
 
You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children​ ​when​ ​answering​ ​the​ ​questions​ ​below.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your 
household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.​ ​​ ​​Please​ ​note​ ​that​ ​if​ ​you​ ​choose​ ​to​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children 
by​ ​name,​ ​the​ ​Secretary​ ​of​ ​State’s​ ​office​ ​or​ ​other​ ​local​ ​filing​ ​officer​ ​are​ ​not​ ​expected​ ​to​ ​redact​ ​that​ ​information​ ​when​ ​posting​ ​this​ ​Financial 
Disclosure​ ​Statement​ ​on​ ​the​ ​internet​ ​or​ ​providing​ ​it​ ​in​ ​response​ ​to​ ​a​ ​public​ ​records​ ​request.  
 
 
 
 
 
2. Sources​ ​of​ ​Personal​ ​Compensation 

1​ ​If​ ​additional​ ​space​ ​is​ ​needed​ ​to​ ​report​ ​information​ ​on​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​select​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​reporting​ ​area​ ​and​ ​add​ ​additional​ ​rows​ ​to​ ​the​ ​form.​ ​​ ​For​ ​example, 
to​ ​report​ ​an​ ​additional​ ​employer’s​ ​name​ ​in​ ​Section​ ​2,​ ​right-click​ ​in​ ​any​ ​row,​ ​click​ ​“Insert,”​ ​and​ ​click​ ​“Insert​ ​Rows​ ​Above”​ ​or​ ​“Insert​ ​Rows​ ​Below”​ ​as​ ​needed.  
2​ ​Minor​ ​children​ ​include​ ​children​ ​18​ ​years​ ​old​ ​and​ ​younger​ ​whom​ ​you​ ​have​ ​joint​ ​or​ ​sole​ ​legal​ ​custody​ ​over. 
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What to disclose: In subsection (2)(a), provide the name and address of each employer who paid you or any member of your household more                         
than $1,000 in salary, wages, commissions, tips or other forms of compensation (other than “gifts”) during the period covered by this report.                      
Describe​ ​the​ ​nature​ ​of​ ​each​ ​employer’s​ ​business​ ​and​ ​the​ ​type​ ​of​ ​services​ ​for​ ​which​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​were​ ​compensated. 
 
In​ ​subsection​ ​(2)(b),​ ​if​ ​applicable,​ ​list​ ​anything​ ​of​ ​value​ ​that​ ​any​ ​other​ ​person​ ​(outside​ ​your​ ​household)​ ​received​ ​for​ ​your​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your 
household’s​ ​use​ ​or​ ​benefit.​ ​For​ ​example,​ ​if​ ​a​ ​person​ ​was​ ​paid​ ​by​ ​a​ ​third-party​ ​to​ ​be​ ​your​ ​personal​ ​housekeeper,​ ​identify​ ​that​ ​person,​ ​describe​ ​the 
nature​ ​of​ ​that​ ​person’s​ ​services​ ​that​ ​benefited​ ​you,​ ​and​ ​provide​ ​information​ ​about​ ​the​ ​third-party​ ​who​ ​paid​ ​for​ ​the​ ​services​ ​on​ ​your​ ​behalf.  
 
You​ ​need​ ​not​ ​disclose​ ​​income​ ​of​ ​a​ ​business,​ ​including​ ​money​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​received​ ​that​ ​constitutes​ ​income​ ​paid​ ​to​ ​a 
business​ ​that​ ​you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member​ ​owns​ ​or​ ​does​ ​business​ ​as.​ ​​ ​This​ ​type​ ​of​ ​business​ ​income​ ​will​ ​be​ ​disclosed​ ​in​ ​Question​ ​11​ ​below. 

Subsection​ ​(2)(a):  
 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER ​ ​​BENEFITTED 3

NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​EMPLOYER​​ ​​WHO 
PROVIDED​ ​COMPENSATION​ ​>​ ​$1,000 

NATURE​ ​OF​ ​EMPLOYER’S 
BUSINESS 

NATURE​ ​OF​ ​SERVICES​ ​PROVIDED​ ​BY​ ​PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR 
HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER​ ​FOR​ ​EMPLOYER 

Arizona​ ​Corporation​ ​Commission 1300​ ​W.​ ​Washington​ ​St.​ ​Phoenix​ ​AZ  Commissioner Elected​ ​Official 

    

    

Subsection​ ​(2)(b)​ ​(if​ ​applicable): 
 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER​3​​ ​BENEFITTED 

NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​PERSON​ ​WHO 
PROVIDED​ ​SERVICES​ ​VALUED​ ​OVER​ ​$1,000 
FOR​ ​YOUR​ ​OR​ ​YOUR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER’S 

USE​ ​OR​ ​BENEFIT 

NATURE​ ​OF​ ​SERVICES 
PROVIDED​ ​BY​ ​PERSON​ ​FOR 

YOUR​ ​OR​ ​YOUR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER’S​ ​USE​ ​OR​ ​BENEFIT 

NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​THIRD​ ​PARTY​ ​WHO​ ​PAID​ ​FOR 
PERSON’S​ ​SERVICES​ ​ON​ ​YOUR​ ​OR​ ​YOUR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 

MEMBER’S​ ​BEHALF  

    

    

3​ ​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.  
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3. Professional,​ ​Occupational​ ​and​ ​Business​ ​Licenses 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​​ ​List​ ​all​ ​professional,​ ​occupational​ ​or​ ​business​ ​licenses​ ​held​ ​by​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​at​ ​any​ ​time​ ​during​ ​the 
period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement.  
 
This​ ​includes​ ​licenses​ ​in​ ​which​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​had​ ​an​ ​“interest,”​ ​which​ ​includes​ ​(but​ ​is​ ​not​ ​limited​ ​to)​ ​any​ ​business​ ​license​ ​held 
by​ ​a​ ​“controlled”​ ​or​ ​“dependent”​ ​business​ ​as​ ​defined​ ​in​ ​Question​ ​11​ ​below. 
 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR 
HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER  4

AFFECTED 
TYPE​ ​OF​ ​LICENSE PERSON​ ​OR​ ​ENTITY​ ​HOLDING​ ​THE​ ​LICENSE JURISDICTION​ ​OR​ ​ENTITY​ ​THAT​ ​ISSUED​ ​LICENSE 

N/A    

    

    

4. Personal​ ​Creditors 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​and​ ​address​ ​of​ ​each​ ​creditor​ ​to​ ​whom​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​owed​ ​a​ ​qualifying​ ​personal​ ​debt ​ ​over 

5

$1,000​ ​during​ ​any​ ​point​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement.  

Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​qualifying​ ​personal​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​either​ ​incurred​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​discharged​ ​(paid​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date 
and​ ​check​ ​the​ ​applicable​ ​box​ ​to​ ​indicate​ ​whether​ ​it​ ​was​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​discharged​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”). 
Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not​ ​applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​not​ ​first​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​discharged​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by 
this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement. 

You​ ​need​ ​​not​​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​following,​ ​which​ ​​do​ ​not​​ ​qualify​ ​as​ ​“personal​ ​debt”:  
● Debts​ ​resulting​ ​from​ ​the​ ​ordinary​ ​conduct​ ​of​ ​a​ ​business​ ​(these​ ​will​ ​be​ ​disclosed​ ​in​ ​Section​ ​B​ ​below); 
● Debts​ ​on​ ​any​ ​personal​ ​residence​ ​or​ ​recreational​ ​property;  
● Debts​ ​on​ ​motor​ ​vehicles​ ​used​ ​primarily​ ​for​ ​personal​ ​purposes​ ​(not​ ​commercial​ ​purposes);  

4​ ​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.  
5​ ​A​ ​“qualifying”​ ​debt​ ​is​ ​a​ ​personal​ ​debt​ ​​other​ ​than​​ ​the​ ​types​ ​of​ ​debts​ ​in​ ​the​ ​bullet​ ​point​ ​list​ ​above. 
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● Debts​ ​secured​ ​by​ ​cash​ ​values​ ​on​ ​life​ ​insurance; 
● Debts​ ​owed​ ​to​ ​relatives;  
● Personal​ ​credit​ ​card​ ​transactions​ ​or​ ​the​ ​value​ ​of​ ​any​ ​retail​ ​installment​ ​contracts​ ​you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member​ ​entered​ ​into. 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER​4​​ ​OWING 
THE​ ​DEBT 

NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​CREDITOR​ ​(OR​ ​PERSON​ ​TO 
WHOM​ ​PAYMENTS​ ​ARE​ ​MADE) 

IF​ ​THE​ ​DEBT​ ​WAS​ ​FIRST​ ​INCURRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N/A  Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  
Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 
5. Personal​ ​Debtors 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​each​ ​debtor​ ​who​ ​owed​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​a​ ​debt​ ​over​ ​$1,000​ ​at​ ​any​ ​time​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period 
covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​along​ ​with​ ​the​ ​approximate​ ​value​ ​of​ ​the​ ​debt​ ​by​ ​financial​ ​category​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​applicable​ ​box 
and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”). 

Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​either​ ​incurred​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​discharged​ ​(paid​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date​ ​and​ ​check​ ​whether 
it​ ​was​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​discharged​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”).​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not 
applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​not​ ​first​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​discharged​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure 
Statement. 
 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER ​ ​OWED​ ​THE​ ​DEBT 6 NAME​ ​OF​ ​DEBTOR APPROXIMATE​ ​VALUE​ ​OF​ ​DEBT 

IF​ ​THE​ ​DEBT​ ​WAS​ ​FIRST​ ​INCURRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N/A  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  ☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 Date:  

6​ ​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.  
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☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ ☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

6.​ ​​ ​Gifts 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​the​ ​donor​ ​who​ ​gave​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​a​ ​single​ ​gift​ ​or​ ​an​ ​accumulation​ ​of​ ​gifts​ ​during​ ​the 
preceding​ ​calendar​ ​year​ ​with​ ​a​ ​cumulative​ ​value​ ​over​ ​$500,​ ​subject​ ​to​ ​the​ ​exceptions​ ​listed​ ​in​ ​the​ ​below​ ​“You​ ​need​ ​​not​​ ​disclose”​ ​paragraph.​ ​​ ​A​ ​“gift” 
means​ ​a​ ​gratuity​ ​(tip),​ ​special​ ​discount,​ ​favor,​ ​hospitality,​ ​service,​ ​economic​ ​opportunity,​ ​loan​ ​or​ ​other​ ​benefit​ ​received​ ​without​ ​adequate 
consideration​ ​(reciprocal​ ​value)​ ​and​ ​not​ ​provided​ ​to​ ​members​ ​of​ ​the​ ​public​ ​at​ ​large​ ​(in​ ​other​ ​words,​ ​a​ ​personal​ ​benefit​ ​you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household 
member​ ​received​ ​without​ ​providing​ ​an​ ​equivalent​ ​benefit​ ​in​ ​return). 

Please​ ​note:​ ​the​ ​concept​ ​of​ ​a​ ​“gift”​ ​for​ ​purposes​ ​of​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement​ ​is​ ​separate​ ​and​ ​distinct​ ​from​ ​the​ ​gift​ ​restrictions​ ​outlined​ ​in 
Arizona’s​ ​lobbying​ ​statutes.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​disclosure​ ​in​ ​a​ ​lobbying​ ​report​ ​does​ ​not​ ​relieve​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household’s​ ​duty​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​gifts​ ​in​ ​this 
Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement. 

You​ ​need​ ​​not​​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​following,​ ​which​ ​​do​ ​not​​ ​qualify​ ​as​ ​“gifts”:  

● Gifts​ ​received​ ​by​ ​will; 
● Gift received by intestate succession (in other words, gifts distributed to you or a household member according to Arizona’s intestate                    

succession​ ​laws,​ ​not​ ​by​ ​will); 
● Gift​ ​distributed​ ​from​ ​an​ ​​inter​ ​vivos​​ ​(living)​ ​or​ ​testamentary​ ​(by​ ​will)​ ​trust​ ​established​ ​by​ ​a​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​family​ ​member; 
● Gifts​ ​received​ ​from​ ​any​ ​other​ ​member​ ​of​ ​the​ ​household;  
● Gifts​ ​received​ ​by​ ​parents,​ ​grandparents,​ ​siblings,​ ​children​ ​and​ ​grandchildren;​ ​or  
● Political​ ​campaign​ ​contributions​ ​reported​ ​on​ ​campaign​ ​finance​ ​reports. 

 
PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER ​ ​WHO​ ​RECEIVED​ ​GIFT(S) 7

OVER​ ​$500 NAME​ ​OF​ ​GIFT​ ​DONOR 

N/A  

  

  

  

  

  

  

7​ ​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.  
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7. Office,​ ​Position​ ​or​ ​Fiduciary​ ​Relationship​ ​in​ ​Businesses,​ ​Nonprofit​ ​Organizations​ ​or​ ​Trusts 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​The​ ​name​ ​and​ ​address​ ​of​ ​each​ ​business,​ ​organization,​ ​trust​ ​or​ ​nonprofit​ ​organization​ ​or​ ​association​ ​in​ ​which​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any​ ​member 
of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​held​ ​any​ ​office,​ ​position,​ ​or​ ​fiduciary​ ​relationship​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​including​ ​a 
description​ ​of​ ​the​ ​office,​ ​position​ ​or​ ​relationship. 
 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER​7​​ ​HAVING 
THE​ ​REPORTABLE​ ​RELATIONSHIP 

NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​BUSINESS,​ ​ORGANIZATION, 
TRUST,​ ​OR​ ​NONPROFIT​ ​ORGANIZATION​ ​OR​ ​ASSOCIATION 

DESCRIPTION​ ​OF​ ​OFFICE,​ ​POSITION​ ​OR​ ​FIDUCIARY​ ​RELATIONSHIP 
HELD​ ​BY​ ​THE​ ​PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER 

Tom​ ​Forese FMG​ ​Partners-​ ​25016​ ​S.​ ​180th​ ​St.​ ​Gilbert​ ​AZ Business​ ​Marketing/Consulting 

Casey​ ​Forese Ready​ ​For​ ​School-​ ​25016​ ​S.​ ​180th​ ​St.​ ​Gilbert 
AZ Nonprofit​ ​provides​ ​school​ ​supplies​ ​for​ ​Foster​ ​Kids 

Casey​ ​Forese Foretta-​ ​18109​ ​E.​ ​Villa​ ​Park​ ​St. Business​ ​Marketing/Consulting 

 
 
8. Ownership​ ​or​ ​Financial​ ​Interests​ ​in​ ​Businesses,​ ​Trusts​ ​or​ ​Investment​ ​Funds 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​and​ ​address​ ​of​ ​each​ ​business,​ ​trust,​ ​or​ ​investment​ ​fund​ ​in​ ​which​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​had​ ​an 
ownership​ ​or​ ​beneficial​ ​interest​ ​of​ ​over​ ​$1,000​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement.​ ​​ ​This​ ​includes​ ​stocks,​ ​annuities, 
mutual​ ​funds,​ ​or​ ​retirement​ ​funds.​ ​​ ​It​ ​also​ ​includes​ ​any​ ​financial​ ​interest​ ​in​ ​a​ ​limited​ ​liability​ ​company,​ ​partnership,​ ​joint​ ​venture,​ ​or​ ​sole 
proprietorship.​ ​Also,​ ​put​ ​a​ ​check​ ​mark​ ​to​ ​indicate​ ​the​ ​value​ ​of​ ​the​ ​debt​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​applicable​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”). 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER  8

HAVING​ ​THE​ ​INTEREST 
NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​BUSINESS,​ ​TRUST​ ​OR 

INVESTMENT​ ​FUND 
DESCRIPTION​ ​OF​ ​THE​ ​BUSINESS,​ ​TRUST​ ​OR 

INVESTMENT​ ​FUND 
APPROXIMATE​ ​EQUITY​ ​VALUE 

OF​ ​THE​ ​INTEREST 

N/A   
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

   
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

   
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

9.​ ​Ownership​ ​of​ ​Bonds 

8​ ​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.  
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What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​​ ​Bonds​ ​issued​ ​by​ ​a​ ​state​ ​or​ ​local​ ​government​ ​agency​ ​worth​ ​more​ ​than​ ​$1,000​ ​that​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​held 
during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement.​ ​​ ​​ ​Also,​ ​put​ ​a​ ​check​ ​mark​ ​to​ ​indicate​ ​the​ ​value​ ​of​ ​the​ ​bonds​ ​(double-click​ ​the 
applicable​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”). 

Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​bonds​ ​were​ ​either​ ​acquired​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​divested​ ​(sold​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date​ ​and​ ​check​ ​whether 
the​ ​bonds​ ​were​ ​acquired​ ​or​ ​divested​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”).​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not 
applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​bonds​ ​were​ ​not​ ​first​ ​acquired​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​divested​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure 
Statement. 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER​8​​ ​ISSUED​ ​BONDS 

ISSUING​ ​STATE​ ​OR​ ​LOCAL 
GOVERNMENT​ ​AGENCY 

APPROXIMATE​ ​VALUE​ ​OF 
BONDS 

IF​ ​THE​ ​BONDS​ ​WERE​ ​FIRST​ ​ACQUIRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N/A  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

10. Real​ ​Property​ ​Ownership 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​​ ​Arizona​ ​real​ ​property​ ​(land)​ ​and​ ​improvements​ ​which​ ​was​ ​owned​ ​by​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period 
covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​other​ ​than​ ​your​ ​primary​ ​residence​ ​or​ ​property​ ​you​ ​use​ ​for​ ​personal​ ​recreation.​ ​​ ​Also​ ​describe​ ​the 
property’s​ ​location​ ​(city​ ​and​ ​state)​ ​and​ ​approximate​ ​size​ ​(acreage​ ​or​ ​square​ ​footage),​ ​and​ ​put​ ​a​ ​check​ ​mark​ ​to​ ​indicate​ ​the​ ​approximate​ ​value​ ​of​ ​the 
land​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​applicable​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”). 

Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​land​ ​was​ ​either​ ​acquired​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​divested​ ​(sold​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date​ ​and​ ​check​ ​whether 
the​ ​land​ ​was​ ​acquired​ ​or​ ​divested​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”).​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not 
applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​land​ ​was​ ​not​ ​first​ ​acquired​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​divested​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement. 

You​ ​need​ ​not​ ​disclose:​ ​​ ​​Your​ ​primary​ ​residence​ ​or​ ​property​ ​you​ ​use​ ​for​ ​personal​ ​recreation. 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER ​ ​THAT​ ​OWNS​ ​LAND 9 LOCATION​ ​AND​ ​APPROXIMATE​ ​SIZE APPROXIMATE​ ​VALUE​ ​OF​ ​LAND 

IF​ ​THE​ ​LAND​ ​WAS​ ​FIRST​ ​ACQUIRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N/A  ☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 Date:  

9​ ​​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc.  
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☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ ☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

 
B.​ ​BUSINESS​ ​FINANCIAL​ ​INTERESTS 

This​ ​section​ ​requires​ ​disclosure​ ​of​ ​any​ ​financial​ ​interests​ ​of​ ​a​ ​business​ ​owned​ ​by​ ​you​ ​or​ ​a​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household.  
 
11. Business​ ​Names 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​any​ ​business​ ​under​ ​which​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​​ ​​owns​ ​or​ ​did​ ​business​ ​under​ ​(in​ ​other​ ​words,​ ​if 
you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member​ ​were​ ​self-employed)​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​which​ ​include​ ​any 
corporations,​ ​limited​ ​liability​ ​companies,​ ​partnerships,​ ​sole​ ​proprietorships​ ​or​ ​any​ ​other​ ​type​ ​of​ ​business​ ​conducted​ ​under​ ​a​ ​trade​ ​name.  

Also​ ​disclose​ ​if​ ​the​ ​named​ ​business​ ​is​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent.​ ​​ ​A​ ​business​ ​is​ ​“controlled”​ ​if​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any​ ​member​ ​of​ ​your​ ​household​ ​(individually​ ​or 
combined)​ ​had​ ​an​ ​ownership​ ​interest​ ​that​ ​amounts​ ​to​ ​more​ ​than​ ​50%.​ ​​ ​A​ ​business​ ​is​ ​classified​ ​as​ ​“dependent,”​ ​on​ ​the​ ​other​ ​hand,​ ​if:​ ​(1)​ ​you​ ​or​ ​any 
household​ ​member​ ​(individually​ ​or​ ​combined)​ ​had​ ​an​ ​ownership​ ​interest​ ​that​ ​amounts​ ​more​ ​than​ ​10%;​ ​​and​​ ​(2)​ ​the​ ​business​ ​received​ ​more​ ​than 
$10,000​ ​from​ ​a​ ​single​ ​source​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​which​ ​amounted​ ​to​ ​more​ ​than​ ​50%​ ​of​ ​the​ ​business’ 
gross​ ​income​ ​for​ ​the​ ​period. 
Please​ ​note:​​ ​If​ ​the​ ​business​ ​was​ ​either​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent,​ ​check​ ​whether​ ​it​ ​was​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​box 
and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”)​ ​in​ ​the​ ​last​ ​column​ ​below.​ ​​ ​If​ ​the​ ​business​ ​was​ ​both​ ​controlled​ ​​and​​ ​dependent​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered 
by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​check​ ​​both​​ ​boxes.​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​leave​ ​the​ ​boxes​ ​in​ ​the​ ​last​ ​column​ ​below​ ​blank. 
 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER ​ ​OWNING 10

THE​ ​BUSINESS NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​BUSINESS CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX​ ​IF​ ​THE​ ​BUSINESS​ ​IS​ ​“CONTROLLED”​ ​BY​ ​OR 
“DEPENDENT”​ ​ON​ ​YOU​ ​OR​ ​A​ ​HOUSEHOLD​ ​MEMBER 

Tom​ ​Forese FMG​ ​Partners-25016​ ​S.​ ​180th​ ​St.​ ​Gilbert​ ​Az x​​ ​Controlled​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Dependent 

Casey​ ​Forese Foretta ☐​ ​​​ ​Controlled​ ​​ ​​X​​ ​Dependent 

10​ ​​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc. 
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  ☐​​ ​Controlled​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Dependent 

 
Please note​: If a business listed in the foregoing Question 11 was neither “controlled” nor “dependent” during the period covered by this Financial                       
Disclosure Statement, you need not complete the remainder of this Financial Disclosure Statement with respect to that business. If none of the                      
businesses​ ​listed​ ​in​ ​Question​ ​11​ ​were​ ​“controlled”​ ​or​ ​“dependent,”​ ​you​ ​need​ ​not​ ​complete​ ​the​ ​remainder​ ​of​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement. 
 
12. Controlled​ ​Business​ ​Information 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​each​ ​controlled​ ​business​ ​listed​ ​in​ ​Question​ ​11​ ​above,​ ​and​ ​the​ ​goods​ ​or​ ​services​ ​provided​ ​by​ ​the​ ​business.  
 
If​ ​a​ ​single​ ​client​ ​or​ ​customer​ ​(whether​ ​a​ ​person​ ​or​ ​business)​ ​accounts​ ​for​ ​more​ ​than​ ​$10,000​ ​​and​​ ​25%​ ​of​ ​the​ ​business’​ ​gross​ ​income​ ​during​ ​the 
period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​the​ ​client​ ​or​ ​customer​ ​is​ ​deemed​ ​a​ ​“major​ ​client”​ ​and​ ​therefore​ ​you​ ​must​ ​describe​ ​what​ ​your 
business​ ​provided​ ​to​ ​this​ ​major​ ​client​ ​in​ ​the​ ​third​ ​column​ ​below.​ ​​ ​Also,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​major​ ​client​ ​is​ ​a​ ​business,​ ​please​ ​describe​ ​the​ ​client’s​ ​type​ ​of​ ​business 
activities​ ​in​ ​the​ ​final​ ​column​ ​below​ ​(but​ ​if​ ​the​ ​major​ ​client​ ​is​ ​an​ ​individual,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​for​ ​“not​ ​applicable”​ ​in​ ​the​ ​final​ ​column​ ​below).  
 
If​ ​the​ ​business​ ​does​ ​not​ ​have​ ​a​ ​major​ ​client,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​for​ ​“not​ ​applicable”​ ​in​ ​the​ ​last​ ​two​ ​columns​ ​below.  
 
You​ ​need​ ​not​ ​disclose:​ ​​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​any​ ​major​ ​client,​ ​or​ ​the​ ​activities​ ​of​ ​any​ ​major​ ​client​ ​that​ ​is​ ​an​ ​individual. 
 
If​ ​you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member​ ​does​ ​not​ ​own​ ​a​ ​business,​ ​or​ ​if​ ​your​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member’s​ ​business​ ​is​ ​not​ ​a​ ​controlled​ ​business,​ ​you​ ​may 
leave​ ​this​ ​question​ ​blank. 
 
 
 
 

NAME​ ​OF​ ​YOUR​ ​OR​ ​YOUR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER’S​ ​CONTROLLED​ ​BUSINESS 

GOODS​ ​OR​ ​SERVICES​ ​PROVIDED​ ​BY​ ​THE 
CONTROLLED​ ​BUSINESS 

DESCRIBE​ ​WHAT​ ​YOUR​ ​BUSINESS 
PROVIDES​ ​TO​ ​ITS​ ​MAJOR​ ​CLIENT 

TYPE​ ​OF​ ​BUSINESS​ ​ACTIVITIES​ ​OF​ ​THE​ ​MAJOR 
CLIENT​ ​(IF​ ​A​ ​BUSINESS) 

FMG​ ​Partners Marketing Provides​ ​marketing​ ​for​ ​businesses N/A 
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13. Dependent​ ​Business​ ​Information 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​each​ ​dependent​ ​business​ ​listed​ ​in​ ​Question​ ​11​ ​above,​ ​and​ ​the​ ​goods​ ​or​ ​services​ ​provided​ ​by​ ​the​ ​business.  
 
If​ ​a​ ​single​ ​client​ ​or​ ​customer​ ​(whether​ ​a​ ​person​ ​or​ ​business)​ ​accounts​ ​for​ ​more​ ​than​ ​$10,000​ ​​and​​ ​25%​ ​of​ ​the​ ​business’​ ​gross​ ​income​ ​during​ ​the 
period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement,​ ​the​ ​client​ ​or​ ​customer​ ​is​ ​deemed​ ​a​ ​“major​ ​client”​ ​and​ ​therefore​ ​you​ ​must​ ​describe​ ​what​ ​your 
business​ ​provided​ ​to​ ​this​ ​major​ ​client​ ​in​ ​the​ ​third​ ​column​ ​below.​ ​​ ​Also,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​major​ ​client​ ​is​ ​a​ ​business,​ ​please​ ​describe​ ​the​ ​client’s​ ​type​ ​of​ ​business 
activities​ ​in​ ​the​ ​final​ ​column​ ​below​ ​(but​ ​if​ ​the​ ​major​ ​client​ ​is​ ​an​ ​individual,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​for​ ​“not​ ​applicable”​ ​in​ ​the​ ​final​ ​column​ ​below). 
 
If​ ​the​ ​business​ ​does​ ​not​ ​have​ ​a​ ​major​ ​client,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​for​ ​“not​ ​applicable”​ ​in​ ​the​ ​last​ ​two​ ​columns​ ​below.​ ​Likewise,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​dependent​ ​business​ ​is 
also​ ​a​ ​controlled​ ​business,​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​business​ ​only​ ​in​ ​Question​ ​12​ ​above​ ​and​ ​leave​ ​this​ ​question​ ​blank. 
 
You​ ​need​ ​not​ ​disclose:​ ​​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​any​ ​major​ ​client,​ ​or​ ​the​ ​activities​ ​of​ ​any​ ​major​ ​client​ ​that​ ​is​ ​an​ ​individual. 
 
If​ ​you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member​ ​does​ ​not​ ​own​ ​a​ ​business,​ ​or​ ​if​ ​your​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member’s​ ​business​ ​is​ ​not​ ​a​ ​dependent​ ​business,​ ​you​ ​may 
leave​ ​this​ ​question​ ​blank. 
 
 

NAME​ ​OF​ ​YOUR​ ​OR​ ​YOUR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER’S​ ​DEPENDENT​ ​BUSINESS 

GOODS​ ​OR​ ​SERVICES​ ​PROVIDED​ ​BY​ ​THE 
DEPENDENT​ ​BUSINESS 

DESCRIBE​ ​WHAT​ ​YOUR​ ​BUSINESS 
PROVIDES​ ​TO​ ​ITS​ ​MAJOR​ ​CUSTOMER 

TYPE​ ​OF​ ​BUSINESS​ ​ACTIVITIES​ ​OF​ ​THE​ ​MAJOR 
CUSTOMER​ ​(IF​ ​A​ ​BUSINESS) 

Foretta Marketing/Consulting Marketing/Consulting N/A 

    

    

    

 
14. Real​ ​Property​ ​Owned​ ​by​ ​a​ ​Controlled​ ​or​ ​Dependent​ ​Business 
 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose:​​ ​​ ​Arizona​ ​real​ ​property​ ​(land)​ ​and​ ​improvements​ ​which​ ​was​ ​owned​ ​by​ ​a​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​business​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period 
covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement.​ ​​ ​Also​ ​describe​ ​the​ ​property’s​ ​location​ ​(city​ ​and​ ​state)​ ​and​ ​approximate​ ​size​ ​(acreage​ ​or​ ​square 
footage),​ ​and​ ​put​ ​a​ ​check​ ​mark​ ​to​ ​indicate​ ​the​ ​approximate​ ​value​ ​of​ ​the​ ​land​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​applicable​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to 
“checked”).​ ​​ ​If​ ​the​ ​business​ ​is​ ​one​ ​that​ ​deals​ ​in​ ​real​ ​property​ ​and​ ​improvements,​ ​check​ ​the​ ​box​ ​that​ ​corresponds​ ​to​ ​the​ ​aggregate​ ​value​ ​of​ ​all 
parcels​ ​held​ ​by​ ​the​ ​business​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement.  
 
Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​land​ ​was​ ​either​ ​acquired​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​divested​ ​(sold​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date​ ​and​ ​check​ ​whether 
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the​ ​land​ ​was​ ​acquired​ ​or​ ​divested​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​appropriate​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”).​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not 
applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​land​ ​was​ ​not​ ​first​ ​acquired​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​divested​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement. 
 
You​ ​need​ ​not​ ​disclose:​ ​​If​ ​you​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member​ ​does​ ​not​ ​own​ ​a​ ​business,​ ​or​ ​if​ ​your​ ​or​ ​your​ ​household​ ​member’s​ ​business​ ​is​ ​not​ ​a 
dependent​ ​business,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​leave​ ​this​ ​question​ ​blank. 
 

NAME​ ​OF​ ​CONTROLLED​ ​OR 
DEPENDENT​ ​BUSINESS​ ​THAT 

OWNS​ ​LAND 
LOCATION​ ​AND​ ​APPROXIMATE​ ​SIZE APPROXIMATE​ ​VALUE​ ​OF​ ​LAND 

IF​ ​THE​ ​LAND​ ​WAS​ ​FIRST​ ​ACQUIRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N/A  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Acquired​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Divested 

 
15. Controlled​ ​or​ ​Dependent​ ​Business’​ ​Creditors 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​and​ ​address​ ​of​ ​each​ ​creditor​ ​to​ ​which​ ​a​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​business​ ​owed​ ​more​ ​than​ ​$10,000,​ ​if​ ​that​ ​amount 
was​ ​also​ ​more​ ​than​ ​30%​ ​of​ ​the​ ​business’​ ​total​ ​indebtedness​ ​at​ ​any​ ​time​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure​ ​Statement 
(“qualifying​ ​business​ ​debt”).  

Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​qualifying​ ​business​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​either​ ​incurred​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​discharged​ ​(paid​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date 
and​ ​check​ ​whether​ ​it​ ​was​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​discharged​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”).​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not 
applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​business​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​not​ ​first​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​discharged​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure 
Statement. 

You need not disclose: ​If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a                          
controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​business,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​leave​ ​this​ ​question​ ​blank. 
 

NAME​ ​OF​ ​CONTROLLED​ ​OR​ ​DEPENDENT​ ​BUSINESS 
OWING​ ​THE​ ​QUALIFYING​ ​DEBT 

NAME​ ​AND​ ​ADDRESS​ ​OF​ ​CREDITOR​ ​(OR​ ​PERSON​ ​TO 
WHOM​ ​PAYMENTS​ ​ARE​ ​MADE) 

IF​ ​THE​ ​DEBT​ ​WAS​ ​FIRST​ ​INCURRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N/A  
Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 
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Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  
Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

16. Controlled​ ​or​ ​Dependent​ ​Business’​ ​Debtors 
What​ ​to​ ​disclose​:​ ​​ ​The​ ​name​ ​of​ ​each​ ​debtor​ ​who​ ​owed​ ​more​ ​than​ ​$10,000​ ​to​ ​a​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​business,​ ​if​ ​that​ ​amount​ ​was​ ​also​ ​more 
than​ ​30%​ ​of​ ​the​ ​total​ ​indebtedness​ ​owed​ ​to​ ​the​ ​controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​business​ ​at​ ​any​ ​time​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure 
Statement​ ​(“qualifying​ ​business​ ​debt”).​ ​​ ​Also​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​approximate​ ​value​ ​of​ ​the​ ​debt​ ​by​ ​financial​ ​category​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​applicable​ ​box​ ​and 
change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”). 

Additionally,​ ​if​ ​the​ ​qualifying​ ​business​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​either​ ​incurred​ ​for​ ​the​ ​first​ ​time​ ​or​ ​completely​ ​discharged​ ​(paid​ ​in​ ​full)​ ​during​ ​this​ ​period,​ ​list​ ​the​ ​date 
and​ ​check​ ​whether​ ​it​ ​was​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​discharged​ ​(double-click​ ​the​ ​box​ ​and​ ​change​ ​the​ ​default​ ​value​ ​to​ ​“checked”).​ ​​ ​Otherwise,​ ​write​ ​“N/A”​ ​(for​ ​“not 
applicable”)​ ​after​ ​the​ ​word​ ​“Date”​ ​if​ ​the​ ​business​ ​debt​ ​was​ ​not​ ​first​ ​incurred​ ​or​ ​fully​ ​discharged​ ​during​ ​the​ ​period​ ​covered​ ​by​ ​this​ ​Financial​ ​Disclosure 
Statement. 

You need not disclose: ​If you or your household member does not own a business, or if your or your household member’s business is not a                          
controlled​ ​or​ ​dependent​ ​business,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​leave​ ​this​ ​question​ ​blank. 

PUBLIC​ ​OFFICER​ ​OR​ ​HOUSEHOLD 
MEMBER ​ ​​OWED​ ​THE​ ​DEBT 11 NAME​ ​OF​ ​DEBTOR APPROXIMATE​ ​VALUE​ ​OF​ ​DEBT 

IF​ ​THE​ ​DEBT​ ​WAS​ ​FIRST​ ​INCURRED​ ​OR​ ​COMPLETELY​ ​DISCHARGED 
DURING​ ​THIS​ ​REPORTING​ ​PERIOD,​ ​PROVIDE​ ​THE​ ​DATE 
(MM/DD/YYYY)​ ​AND​ ​CHECK​ ​THE​ ​APPROPRIATE​ ​BOX  

N?A  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

  
☐​ ​​ ​$1,000​ ​-​ ​$25,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$25,001​ ​-​ ​$100,000 
☐​ ​​ ​$100,001​ ​+ 

Date:  

☐​​ ​Incurred​ ​​ ​​☐​​ ​Discharged 

 

11​ ​You​ ​are​ ​not​ ​required​ ​to​ ​disclose​ ​the​ ​names​ ​of​ ​your​ ​spouse​ ​or​ ​minor​ ​children.​ ​Thus,​ ​you​ ​may​ ​identify​ ​your​ ​household​ ​members​ ​as​ ​“spouse,”​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​1”,​ ​“minor​ ​child​ ​2,”​ ​etc. 

13 
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