Arizona Secretary of State

Home >> Rules >> Arizona Administrative Register >> 2021, Volume 27

Arizona Administrative Register
Archive
Volume 27, 2021

The Arizona Administrative Register is published electronically under the authority of A.R.S. ยง 41-1012. Authentication is authorized under Arizona Revised Statutes, Chapter 54, Uniform Electronic Legal Material Act.

To view an original filed notice, open the Rulemaking or Legal Notice Logbooks.

Table of Contents

Issue Date Pages Authenticated PDF
Issue 53 Friday, December 31, 2021 p. 3011-3074 Authenticated PDF
Issue 52 Friday, December 24, 2021 p. 2945-3010 Authenticated PDF
Issue 51 Friday, December 17, 2021 p. 2887-2944 Authenticated PDF
Issue 50 Friday, December 10, 2021 p. 2841-2886 Authenticated PDF
Issue 49 Friday, December 3, 2021 p. 2787-2840 Authenticated PDF
Issue 48 Friday, November 26, 2021 p. 2723-2786 Authenticated PDF
Issue 47 Friday, November 19, 2021 p. 2669-2722 Authenticated PDF
Issue 46 Friday, November 12, 2021 p. 2631-2668 Authenticated PDF
Issue 45 Friday, November 5, 2021 p. 2577-2630 Authenticated PDF
Issue 44 Friday, October 29, 2021 p. 2393-2576 Authenticated PDF
Issue 43 Friday, October 22, 2021 p. 2327-2392 Authenticated PDF
Issue 42 Friday, October 15, 2021 p. 1681-2326 Authenticated PDF
Issue 41 Friday, October 8, 2021 p. 1613-1680 Authenticated PDF
Issue 40 Friday, October 1, 2021 p. 1561-1612 Authenticated PDF
Issue 39 Friday, September 24, 2021 p. 1513-1560 Authenticated PDF
Issue 38 Friday, September 17, 2021 p. 1461-1512 Authenticated PDF
Issue 37 Friday, September 10, 2021 p. 1407-1460 Authenticated PDF
Issue 36 Friday, September 3, 2021 p. 1351-1406 Authenticated PDF
Issue 35 Friday, August 27, 2021 p. 1291-1350 Authenticated PDF
Issue 34 Friday, August 20, 2021 p. 1253-1290 Authenticated PDF
Issue 33 Friday, August 13, 2021 p. 1213-1252 Authenticated PDF
Issue 32 Friday, August 6, 2021 p. 1163-1212 Authenticated PDF
Issue 31 Friday, July 30, 2021 p. 1127-1162 Authenticated PDF
Issue 30 Friday, July 23, 2021 p. 1097-1126 Authenticated PDF
Issue 29 Friday, July 16, 2021 p. 1055-1096 Authenticated PDF
Issue 28 Friday, July 9, 2021 p. 1023-1054 Authenticated PDF
Issue 27 Friday, July 2, 2021 p. 947-1022 Authenticated PDF
Issue 26 Friday, June 25, 2021 p. 917-946 Authenticated PDF
Issue 25 Friday, June 18, 2021 p. 893-916 Authenticated PDF
Issue 24 Friday, June 11, 2021 p. 865-892 Authenticated PDF
Issue 23 Friday, June 4, 2021 p. 841-864 Authenticated PDF
Issue 22 Friday, May 28, 2021 p. 811-840 Authenticated PDF
Issue 21 Friday, May 21, 2021 p. 771-810 Authenticated PDF
Issue 20 Friday, May 14, 2021 p. 737-770 Authenticated PDF
Issue 19 Friday, May 7, 2021 p. 689-736 Authenticated PDF
Issue 18 Friday, April 30, 2021 p. 633-688 Authenticated PDF
Issue 17 Friday, April 23, 2021 p. 599-632 Authenticated PDF
Issue 16 Friday, April 16, 2021 p. 567-598 Authenticated PDF
Issue 15 Friday, April 9, 2021 p. 531-566 Authenticated PDF
Issue 14 Friday, April 2, 2021 p. 505-530 Authenticated PDF
Issue 13 Friday, March 26, 2021 p. 475-504 Authenticated PDF
Issue 12 Friday, March 19, 2021 p. 449-474 Authenticated PDF
Issue 11 Friday, March 12, 2021 p. 423-448 Authenticated PDF
Issue 10 Friday, March 5, 2021 p. 389-422 Authenticated PDF
Issue 9 Friday, February 26, 2021 p. 279-388 Authenticated PDF
Issue 8 Friday, February 19, 2021 p. 229-278 Authenticated PDF
Issue 7 Friday, February 12, 2021 p. 191-228 Authenticated PDF
Issue 6 Friday, February 5, 2021 p. 165-190 Authenticated PDF
Issue 5 Friday, January 29, 2021 p. 107-164 Authenticated PDF
Issue 4 Friday, January 22, 2021 p. 85-106 Authenticated PDF
Issue 3 Friday, January 15, 2021 p. 53-84 Authenticated PDF
Issue 2 Friday, January 8, 2021 p. 35-52 Authenticated PDF
Issue 1 Friday, January 1, 2021 p. 1-34 Authenticated PDF
Rights to Comment or Petition an Agency, Board, Commission, or G.R.R.C. about Arizona Rules
Right to comment on a proposed rulemaking
A person may comment when an agency proposes to make, amend, or repeal a rule. Information on how to comment is provided in the Preamble of the Notice of Proposed Rulemaking published in the Register.

Under the law an agency may choose not to schedule an oral proceeding (speak in person, or web meeting) to accept formal (verbal) comments; however, a person may request that an agency conduct an oral proceeding on the proposed rule.

Information on how to request an oral proceeding is provided in the Preamble of the Notice of Proposed Rulemaking published in the Register.


Right to petition an agency - Administrative Procedure Act, A.R.S. Title 41
A.R.S. § 41-1033 ~ A person may petition (ask) an agency to make, amend, or repeal of a rule codified in the Arizona Administrative Code.

A person may also petition an agency to review an existing agency practice or substantive policy statement that the petitioner alleges to constitute a rule. For more information, contact the agency.

PETITION THE SECRETARY OF STATE
If you would like to petition the Department of State, Office of the Secretary of State about rules in 2 A.A.C. 12 or rules in 1 A.A.C. 1, simply submit in writing:
  • The rule Section number or numbers to consider to amend, repeal, or make;
  • State why you want the office to consider to make the change or a new rule. For example: A change in standards or procedures codified in rule. Cite any applicable studies to support your case:
  • Include:

  • Your first and last name;
  • Street address, city, state and zip code;
  • Telephone number; and
  • Email address, if applicable.
  • Mail to:
    Office of the Secretary of State
    1700 W. Washington St, FL 7
    Phoenix, AZ 85007
    Attention: Administrative Rules



    Right to petition the Governor's Regulatory Review Council A.R.S. § 41-1033 provides that a person may petition Governor's Regulatory Review Council (GRRC) to request a review of a final rule based on the person's belief that the final rule does not meet requirements prescribed in A.R.S. ยง 41-1030 or whether an existing agency practice or substantive policy statement constitutes a rule.

    Contact the Council at (602) 542-2058 for more information or visit the Governor's Regulatory Review Council's website.